Home » Holiday Policies

Holiday Policies



  Please click here for Shipping Information


Holiday Shipping

Orders placed after DEC-23 1pm EST and before DEC-27 1pm EST will be picked up by UPS or Canada Post on DEC-27 evening.
Orders placed by DEC-30 1pm EST will be shipped DEC-30 evening.
After that, no shipping till Jan-03 when we resume normal business hours.

Holiday Policies

For purchases between November 15. and December 24 we will extend the return due date to January 11.
You must indicate your intent of returning goods no later then December 28

For Late Shoppers

Please note that none of the shipping companies such as UPS, FedEx, Purolator and XpressPost will guarantee on-time delivery during the Holiday Season. Place your order by December 18 Noon EST to make sure your shipment arrives in time.

If you're a last minute shopper and want to order after December 18, please call us about rush order charges.

Free Gift Wrapping

As a thank-you to our customers we are offering free gift wrapping.  If you are ordering online, just enter your request for gift wrapping in the comments section.

Seasons Greetings

We wish you a Happy Holiday Season and a Healthy New Year.
The Espresso Planet Team


Copyright © 1999-2020 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2020 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales - Wholesale - Service and Repair of Espresso Machines and Coffee Makers in Canada - USA - Toronto - Mississauga - Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland