Recently Viewed

Home » Cleaning Supplies » Jura Claris Blue Water Filter - (was ENA)

Jura Claris Blue Water Filter - (was ENA)

Jura Claris Blue water filter for models : ENA1, ENA3, ENA4(2013), ENA5, ENA7, ENA9, J5, J9.2, J9.3, Imp,F7, F8,  Imp.F50, Imp.C9, Z5, Z7, Z9, GIGA 5

This does NOT replace white cartridges and is not compatible if your machine uses white cartridges.

Our price CA$24.95

(0 reviews)  

Quantity Price
3+ Items CA$24.09
Add to wish list

view more products by



Jura Claris Blue Water Filter Cartridges for all ENA Series Espresso Machines and Impressa.
New Formula - Maximum Protection & Maximum Taste
The cartridges fit inside ENA and Impressa Water Tanks.
Read your manual first to make sure your water tank is compatible with the Claris-Blue (was ENA) cartridge system as we won't be able to tell by model name.
Note that Jura has made significant changes to the water filter cartridges they use.

The new CLARIS Blue water filter cartridge is used for all ENA models and all other JURA automatic speciality coffee machines which contain blue filter packaging in the Welcome Pack.

SKU JuraClarisEna
Weight 1.00 lbs
UPC 7610917713110
There have been no reviews

Jura water filter compatibility chart
Jura water filter compatibility chart
Category: Maintenance and Care
Posted: 26/11/2010 20:12
Comments: 0
: *
: *
: *

Copyright © 1999-2023 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2022 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales - Wholesale - Service and Repair of Espresso Machines and Coffee Makers in Canada - USA - Toronto - Mississauga - Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland