Recently Viewed

Home » Accessories » Cups and Mugs » Bodum Bistro Doublewall 5oz, set of 2
Bodum Bistro Doublewall 5oz, set of 2

Bodum Bistro Doublewall 5oz, set of 2

BISTRO set of 2 espresso mugs, double wall, 0.15 l, 5 oz

Our price CA$31.95

(0 reviews)  

Add to wish list

view more products by



When form follows function, design just works. Abiding by this belief, the Bistro Double Wall Glass Line serves best if used to keep ice cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot. The Bistro family of mugs is streamlined: shaped without many edges and corners, employing a form for everyday use with the special double wall glass thermal effect. The Bistro line is made of mouth-blown borosilicate glass known for its amazing insulating qualities. It is a perfect glass line for people enjoying a whole range of beverages, from ice cold drinks to espresso or café latte.
Depth 3.125 in
Width 4.125 in
Height 3.25 in
-Dishwasher safe
-Microwave safe
SKU Bistro5ozGlass
Weight 1.15 lbs
UPC 727015831640
There have been no reviews

Bodum Bistro mugs are now available
Bodum Bistro mugs are now available
Category: Sales and Promotions
Posted: 05/10/2011 12:09
Comments: 0
Synopsis: You asked for them and now they're here.

Rating: 3.2/5 (256 votes cast)

: *
: *
: *

Copyright © 1999-2019 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2019 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales - Wholesale - Service and Repair of Espresso Machines and Coffee Makers in Canada - USA - Toronto - Mississauga - Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland