Home » Espresso and Coffee How To Articles » Support + Learning » Saeco Product and Warranty Registration Canada

Saeco Product and Warranty Registration Canada

Saeco Product and Warranty Registration Canada
Category: Support + Learning
Author Name:
Comments: 0 [Post]

Don't forget to register your Saeco Espresso Machine to qualify for the 4 Year Extended Warranty on the Brew Group.

To register your Philips Saeco Espresso Machine in Canada to qualify for the Saeco Brew Group extended warranty, go to:



The website states:


Thank you for choosing Philips Saeco!


Every Saeco machine is backed by a 1 year warranty. By registering your machine and opting-in for e-mail communications you will receive an additional x years of warranty coverage on the brew group* for all automatic machines. You may also gain access to the latest savings, promotions, and product news, simply by choosing to receive future correspondence from Philips Saeco.

*Extended warranty applies to the brew group only and excludes other parts/materials in the machine.

Only one registration per product. Residents of Canada only.

About the Author

Comments on Saeco Product and Warranty Registration Canada

Start the conversation by being the first to comment!

Share comments

Your Name: *
Comments: *
Please Note: HTML Markup will be automatically removed.
The ability to post urls has been disabled by the site administrator.
Copyright © 1999-2024 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2022 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales - Wholesale - Service and Repair of Espresso Machines and Coffee Makers in Canada - USA - Toronto - Mississauga - Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland