Home » Accessories » ShurFlo Pressure Regulator none adjustable 30 PSI #183-130-NF
ShurFlo Pressure Regulator none adjustable 30 PSI #183-130-NF

ShurFlo Pressure Regulator none adjustable 30 PSI #183-130-NF

ShruFlo Pressure Regulator none adjustable 30 PSI  

Our price CA$99.00

(0 reviews)  

Back ordered - Preorder Now
Preorder yours today.
Due in Stock: Out of stock - ETA unknown
Add to wish list


Most espresso machines that can be plumbed in come with a stainless steel braided water line to connect them to your water source. If you read the user manual you'll notice the maximum allowed water pressure should not exceed 2-3 bars.

This industrial pressure Regulator keeps the water pressure at 2 bar (30 PSI)

Shurflo Water Pressure Reducer Valves (WPRV) are fixed pressure water-reducing devices (non-adjustable)
• Minimizes incoming water pressure fluctuations while guarding against pressure spikes
• Actual pressure reduction is dependent upon input pressure and outlet flow rate

Comes with 2 John Guest Push-In style fittings for 3/8" OD Tube.

SKU PressureRegulator30PSI
Weight 1.00 lbs
There have been no reviews

There are no entries to list for this category at this time.
: *
: *
: *

Copyright © 1999-2024 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2022 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales - Wholesale - Service and Repair of Espresso Machines and Coffee Makers in Canada - USA - Toronto - Mississauga - Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland