Home » Coffee » Single Serve Lofbergs » Lofbergs Compostable Espresso Capsules - Nero Intenso - Box of 10 ORGANIC

Lofbergs Compostable Espresso Capsules - Nero Intenso - Box of 10 ORGANIC

Lofbergs Compostable Espresso Capsules ORGANIC - Nero Intenso - Box of 10 - Nespresso compatible

Our price CA$4.95

Add to wish list

view more products by



This is a SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY OFFER! While Supplies Last!

Löfbergs Nespresso® compatible capsules are 100% Compostable

A Nespresso® * compatible capsule with an intense and powerful ristretto with hints of dried fruit and cocoa. So try the coffee pod in your Nespresso® machine & enjoy a tasty cup of coffee.

The coffee is organic, which means that the coffee comes from farms that do not use chemical pesticides or fertilizers, in addition, reduces the organic growing climate impact.


Intensity 10/10
Variety Ristretto, Espresso
Quantity per pack 10 capsules

* Nespresso® is a registered trademark of third parties and are not affiliated with AB Anders Löfberg.

SKU LofbergsCAPNeroIntenso
Weight 1.50 lbs

Product rating

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.
You must log into your account in order to write a review.

Add your review here

: *
: *
There are no entries to list for this category at this time.
: *
: *
: *

Copyright © 1999-2018 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2018 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales, wholesale, service and repair of espresso machines and coffee makers in Canada, the USA, Toronto, Mississauga, Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland