Recently Viewed

Home » Syrup and Flavours » Monin Syrups » Monin Caramel Apple Syrup

Monin Caramel Apple Syrup

Monin All Natural Caramel Apple Syrup

Our price CA$13.95

Add to wish list

view more products by



Featuring the nostalgic flavor of caramel apples, Monin Caramel Apple Syrup is also a combination of two flavors that are popuar individually. Caramel derives from caramelized sugar, traditionally obtained by melting sugar in a sauce pot of water. The rich flavor and color of caramel originate from the process of heating and melting the sugar. The apple is an ancient fruit with a rich history and purported mystical or symbolic qualities. Monin Caramel Apple Syrup is a delicious reminder of the indulgent, fresh caramelized apples enjoyed at the country fair. Some associate caramelized apples with the fall season, but they are consumed year-round.

Available in 750 ml bottle.

SKU MonCaramelApple
Weight 3.50 lbs

Product rating

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.
You must log into your account in order to write a review.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:

There are no entries to list for this category at this time.
: *
: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


Copyright © 1999-2016 Espresso Planet - Supramatic Inc.
Copyright (1996) 1999-2016 Espresso Planet. All Rights Reserved. Certain names, logos, designs, titles, words or phrases constitute trademarks, service marks or trade names of Espresso Planet, SupraMatic Inc., Schaerer Ltd., Thermoplan Ltd., Breville, Delonghi, Jura, Solis, Saeco, Krups, Capresso, Gaggia, Rancillio, Rocket, Nespresso, Illy, Lavazza
Sales, wholesale, service and repair of espresso machines and coffee makers in Canada, the USA, Toronto, Mississauga, Ontario - Victoria - Vancouver - Calgary - Edmonton - Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg - Thunder Bay - Sudbury - Windsor - London - Kitchener - Barrie - Oakville - Kingston - Ottawa - Montreal - Quebec - Fredericton - Moncton - Halifax - St. John's - British Columbia - Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - Quebec - New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland